Coordinamenti Provinciali

Ancona Luzi Roberto tel. 338 8311751 robertoluzi10@gmail.com
L’Aquila Di Paolo Dina tel. 349 5845542 dina.dpd72@libero.it
Bari De Liso Vincenzo tel. 347 7669390 enzo.deliso@libero.it
Cagliari Orefice Giovanni tel. 334 1170994 g.orefice@confintesafp.it
Caserta Ariu Pompeo tel. 393 9020991 p.ariu@confintesafp.it
Catania Tomaselli Giovanni tel. 339 5712460 tomas.vanni@hotmail.it
Firenze Gatti Cristina tel. 335 8180363 premgeeta66@gmail.com
Grosseto Sciocchetti Paola tel. 328 1770252 paolasciocchetti@gmail.com
La Spezia Commendatore Salvatore tel. 392 1027437 Commendatore Salvatore
Livorno Nuti Riccardo  tel. 339 1597079 goldenricky@hotmail.it
Messina Trifirò Aurelio tel. 347 6500274 aurelio.trifiro@gmail.com
Milano Ranucci Cristiano Tel. 324 0822714 cristianoranucci@gmail.com
Napoli Iozzino Michele tel. 393 9188207 m.iozzino@confintesafp.it
Nuoro Secchi Sebastiano tel. 342 9020547 s.secchi@confintesafp.it
Ogliastra Murgia Vittorino tel. 339 2259073 pissetaccu@tiscali.it
Padova Mortellaro Giuseppina tel. 393 9021112 g.mortellaro@confintesafp.it
Palermo Butticè Marcello tel. 320 8317281 marcellobuttic@yahoo.it
Roma Chini Franco tel. 335 397573 f.chini@confintesafp.it
Salerno De Maio Domenico tel. 334 6508384 mimmodemaio60@gmail.com
Sassari

Casu Giovanni

Manca Giuseppe

tel.348 3816652

tel.

difesaolbiatempio@confintesafp.it

giuseppemanca1981@gmail.com

Siracusa Cassia Cristina

 

Conti Taguali Cinzia

tel.

 

tel.

cristina68cassia@gmail.com

 

cina.1979@hotmail.it

Taranto Lippolis Giovanni tel. 370 1334901 difesa.taranto@confintesafp.it
Torino

 

Luciani Sergio

 

Sotira Alessandro

 

Di Turi Maria Maddalena

tel. 366 6631067

tel. 335 8358640

 

tel.

sergioluciani@hotmail.it

 

sotiraalessandro@libero.it

 

mariamaddalena.dituri@persociv.difesa.it

Treviso Da Tos Giancarlo tel. 366 6646701 giancarlo.datos_1959@libero.it
Verona Calò Vittoria tel. 349 1734865 vicrosa65@yahoo.it
Venezia Mortellaro Giuseppina tel. 393 9021112 g.mortellaro@confintesafp.it

Rispondi

%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: